NAME

POSITION

PHONE

E-MAIL

Gary HertzogDirector of Operations908-878-4023garyh@cadcodist.com
Kristin FierroOperations Lead908-878-4022kristinf@cadcodist.com

INSIDE SALES

Sales Department908-878-4047 FAX908-878-4053sales@cadcodist.com
Tamer SerryInside Sales & Marketing Manager908-878-4028tamers@cadcodist.com
James VaskoInside Sales & Marketing Assistant908-878-4071jamesv@cadcodist.com
Emilye TurnerInside Sales & Marketing Assistant908-878-0232emilyet@cadcodist.com

PARTS AND SERVICE

Parts Department855-442-2326 FAX908-878-4046parts@cadcodist.com
Service Department908-442-2326 FAX908-878-4052service@cadcodist.com
George SmithParts Manager908-878-4029georges@cadcodist.com
George “TG” LambertParts Tech908-878-0236georgel@cadcodist.com
Colton CollierParts Tech800-942-2326coltonc@cadcodist.com
Kyle BartoTechnical Support908-878-4057kyleb@cadcodist.com
Nick HallTechnical Support908-878-0239nickh@cadcodist.com

ACCOUNTING

Marisa HerbertAccount Receivable908-878-4021ar@cadcodist.com
Linda DrakeController/
Accounts Payable
908-878-4026lindad@cadcodist.com

WAREHOUSE AND SHIPPING

Tom MaherWarehouse Manager908-878-4025tomm@cadcodist.com
Bill SegreavesWarehouse Assistant908-878-0238bills@cadcodist.com
Nick HallWarehouse Assistant908-878-0239nickh@cadcodist.com
Dave VieytesDriver/Warehouse908-329-4237davev@cadcodist.com

SALES TEAM

Marlin WeaverSales Manager717-475-6593marlinw@cadcodist.com
Steve CahaleyTerritory Manager610-306-2388stevec@cadcodist.com
Charlie CraigTerritory Manager610-476-2902charliec@cadcodist.com
Kevin YuskoTerritory Manager412-310-3700keviny@cadcodist.com
Rick MaennerTerritory Manager443-630-9291rickm@cadcodist.com
Pj DufaultTerritory Manager315-956-3582pjd@cadcodist.com
Mike NeelyTerritory Manager412-310-5906miken@cadcodist.com
Loading
Loading