NAME

POSITION

PHONE

E- MAIL

Gary Hertzog

Director of Operations

908-878-4023

garyh@cadcodist.com

INSIDE SALES/MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Sales Department

908-878-4047 FAX

908-878-4053

sales@cadcodist.com

James Vasko

Inside Sales/Marketing

908-878-4071

jamesv@cadcodist.com

Emilye Turner

Inside Sales/Marketing

908-878-0232

emilyet@cadcodist.com

PARTS & SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Parts Department

855-442-2326 FAX

908-878-4046

parts@cadcodist.com

Service Department

908-442-2326 FAX

908-878-4052

service@cadcodist.com

George Smith

Parts Manager

908-878-4029

georges@cadcodist.com

George “TG” Lambert

Parts Tech

800-942-2326

georgel@cadcodist.com

Colton Collier

Parts Tech

800-942-2326

parts@cadcodist.com

Kyle Barto

Technical Support

908-878-4057

kyleb@cadcodist.com

ACCOUNTING

Marisa Herbert

Credit Manager

908-878-4021

ar@cadcodist.com

Linda Drake

Controller

908-878-4026

lindad@cadcodist.com

WAREHOUSING AND DELIVERY

Bill Segreaves

Warehouse Assistant

908-878-4057

bills@cadcodist.com

Nick Hall

Warehouse Assistant

908-878-4057

nickh@cadcodist.com

Dave Vieytes

Driver / Warehouse

908-329-4237

davev@cadcodist.com

SALES TEAM

Marlin Weaver

Sales Manager

717-475-6593

marlinw@cadcodist.com

Steve Cahaley

Territory Manager

610-306-2388

stevec@cadcodist.com

Charlie Craig

Territory Manager

610-476-2902

charliec@cadcodist.com

Kevin Yusko

Territory Manager

412-310-3700

keviny@cadcodist.com

Mike Neely

Territory Manager

412-310-5906

miken@cadcodist.com

Rick Maenner

Territory Manager

443-630-9291

rickm@cadcodist.com

Loading
Loading